According to my app. Runkeeper, I am some kind of super hero.

I can run 2.14 min/km AND, did 17K in 35-40 mins last night!!

I wish,but no. This is not what happened. My app. got messed up.

Although, I did feel like Rocky on that last training session; running in the night, rain, wind, cold and mud. ( Hopefully a prettier, sexier and much more feminine version of Rocky) . I can feel that I am getting better and faster. Did somewhere between 5 and 6K in 35-40 mins. 10K in a month?! Bring it on!

—-

If you randomly found this page and have no idea of what this is all about please click on my fundraising page to find out and DONATE NOW!

Leave a Reply

