Super Awesome Friend: Andy

image

Andy!!

I met Andy at a friend’s birthday party about 2 months ago. He was really cool! Genuinely friendly, fun to be around, and after only a few minutes conversing, we quickly spotted some common interests: French, France, England, love for Persian people, traveling..

We added each other on Facebook, liked each other status, he invited me to a get-together where I met his girlfriend and friends. And next thing you know, he decides to support my run and contribute to my fundraising for BCNA.

Someone I only met 2 times! How incredible is that ?! I think that says a lot about Andy. I am glad he is part of that adventure and, cannot wait to get to know him more!

Thanks Andy!

—-

Please be part of my adventure, support my run and more importantly donate for Breast Cancer Network Australia now: http://ow.ly/qUFoZ

Leave a Reply

