Super Awesome Friend: Anonymous

image

Anonymous.

For the past week, I thought I figured out who Anonymous was. Turns out, I was wrong! (grrr) WHO ARE YOU??

Well, I still would like to thank you very much for your generous donation, whoever you are. That means a lot to me. And, pssst tell me, which one of these pictures, meaning to represent you, I should put on my t-shirt.  😉

I am sure you know how to reach me. Thanks again!

image

—-

Please be part of my adventure, support my run and more importantly donate for Breast Cancer Network Australia now: http://ow.ly/qUFoZ

Leave a Reply

