Super Awesome Friend: Monika

Monika!

I met Monika through my Internations network.

Monika is not only one of my new great friends here in Melbourne, she is also our little Arts, Culture and Field trip organizer. She moved to Australia a few months before I did, and that’s a real pleasure to discover the city and its surrounding with her.

Looking forward to more movies (St Kilda openair cinema soon! Let’s go!) wine tasting and…no, no, sorry, I don’t do camping! (Snakes, honey snakes!!)

Thanks a lot Monika for your donation. That means a lot to me. xo

—-

Please be part of my adventure, support my run and more importantly donate for Breast Cancer Network Australia now: http://ow.ly/qUFoZ

Leave a Reply

