Fundraising update: $1000 !!!

We smashed my initial goal to collect $500 for Breast Cancer Network Australia. Last night, we reached $1080!

Donations can be made until January but the big promotions via Facebook ( meaning 5 updates a day) will stop here. The run is on Sunday, but work and fundraising activities did not leave me too much time for training this week, hopefully, I will do fine and will be able to replicate my past performances. My t-shirt for my 10K, with my 28 sponsors’ faces on it, is being made by Das T-shirt Automat, a Super Awesome Business to be featured in that blog soon!

I am feeling extremely lucky and grateful to be surrounded with believers, doers, friends, or people I just met, that are loving, caring, generous, inspiring, willing to give for a good cause and / or support total strangers. I love you guys! You are THE BEST!! THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

