Super Awesome Friend: Xavier

Xavier!!

image

Poor man heard me say “I don’t like French people” way too much! (I am sorryyyy!!)

But again, I LOVE my people, my country and my culture.

A-ny-ways.

Xavier is one of the few exceptions to my rule, I love that guy. Although, Parisian to the extreme, ( I mean, he wears a béret !!), he is fun and always up for partying and getting to know people from all over the world.

Did I tell you that “Xav”, as we call him, is actually half-Ozzie? Spent half of his life traveling the world and therefore has NO French accent?! Grrr, it still pisses me off! 🙂

Merci pour ton don et ton soutien mon cher! (Tu vois, j’écris encore dans la langue de Molière) On se prend un verre bientôt? Bises!

PS: The béret does look really good on you though.

image

—-

I already did (smashed) my 10K but you can still be part of my project and be featured in this blog. Donation to Breast Cancer Network Australia can be made via this link  http://ow.ly/qUFoZ until January the 31st, 2014.

