Walk in Her Shoes with Taz!

Still got a few people to thank on that blog for BCNA..But I’d like to talk about another cause for a sec.. (a post I meant I guess).

Please read on and donate. 

Taz, is one of my Super Awesome Friend and BFF.

To be featured again in this blog soon!

Love you Tazzie!

gaelleguesdon:

Image right: http://www.care.org.au/walk-in-her-shoes

Why does my Ozzie BFF (English actually, but being based here in Australia makes her my Ozzie BFF;-)) So, where was I ?… Yes.

Why does my Ozzie BFF, Taz, bother walking all over Melbourne with her high heels on nowadays??!!

Take a look for yourself.

My Tazzie, as I call her,  has decided to take part in theCare’ Walk in her shoes…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

